Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Mass will be celebrated at 830AM and 7PM in the Church.

Solemnity of A...

Solemnity of All Saints Holy Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of obligation.
2

All Souls Day...

All Souls Day Mass and Blessing of the Graves

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Mass will be celebrated at 830AM in the Church followed by Blessing of the Graves.

First Friday H...

First Friday Holy Mass & Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
3
4

Book Club Meet...

Book Club Meeting in Parish Hall

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Thanksgiving H...

Thanksgiving Holiday - No Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Holy Day of Obligation

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be celebrated at 830AM and 7PM in the Church.

  • Solemnity of All Saints Holy Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Day of obligation.

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Souls Day Mass and Blessing of the Graves

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be celebrated at 830AM in the Church followed by Blessing of the Graves.

  • First Friday Holy Mass & Adoration

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Book Club Meeting in Parish Hall

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Holiday - No Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM