Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception, Mass 9 am

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Patronal Feast Day of the USA)

    Holy Day of obligation
    Mass 9 am
9

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
10
11
12

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Advent penance service starts at 6:30 pm.
    There won't be an evening mass on this day.
13
14
15
16

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception, Mass 9 am

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 All day

    Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Patronal Feast Day of the USA)

    Holy Day of obligation
    Mass 9 am

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Advent Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Advent penance service starts at 6:30 pm.
    There won't be an evening mass on this day.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM