Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Classes for K-High School Confirmation
4
5
6

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!
7
8
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus meet the 2nd Sunday of each month at 4:00pm in the Parish Hall Youth Room. All men in the parish 18 years and older are invited to attend.
11
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!
14

St. Paul Catho...

St. Paul Catholic Women

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Catholic Women meet the 2nd Thursday of each month, 9:00am, at the Parish Hall Youth Room. All are welcome. We host fun and charitable events to benefit our Parish and the community.
15
16
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Classes for K-High School Confirmation
18
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!
21
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Classes for K-High School Confirmation
25
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!
28
29
30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Classes for K-High School Confirmation

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus meet the 2nd Sunday of each month at 4:00pm in the Parish Hall Youth Room. All men in the parish 18 years and older are invited to attend.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • St. Paul Catholic Women

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Catholic Women meet the 2nd Thursday of each month, 9:00am, at the Parish Hall Youth Room. All are welcome. We host fun and charitable events to benefit our Parish and the community.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Classes for K-High School Confirmation

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Classes for K-High School Confirmation

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us to learn about the Catholic Faith. And invite a friend!